Contact us


Phone:

+44 (0) 1737 844 383/+1 800 757 8059


www.corporatejetinvestor.com


Hartland House

45 Church Street

Reigate

RH2 0AD

UK


Editor

Alasdair Whyte
aw@corporatejetinvestor.com


Digital issue editor and reporter
Yuvan Kumar

Yuvan@corporatejetinvestor.com


Managing editor

Jim Jones

Jim@corporatejetinvestor.com


Asia editor

Alud Davies
alud@corporatejetinvestor.com


Art director
Andy Gray

Andy@corporatejetinvestor.com


Reporters

Ian Molyneaux

Ian@corporatejetinvestor.com


Alex Baldwin
alex@corporatejetinvestor.com


Matt Taylor
Matt@corporatejetinvestor.com


Terry Spruce
Terry@corporatejetinvestor.com






Managing director
Louisa Whyte

Louisa@corporatejetinvestor.com


Advertising and sponsorship manager

Rebecca Pearson
Rebecca@corporatejetinvestor.com


Advertising and sponsorship manager
Claire Slater

Claire@corporatejetinvestor.com


Marketing manager
Rebecca Hawkins

Rebecca@corporatejetinvestor.com


Marketing manager
Agnieszka Ilska

Agnieszka@corporatejetinvestor.com


Delegate manager
Maria Bernard

Maria@corporatejetinvestor.com


Delegate manager

Marilyn Torrance

Marilyn@corporatejetinvestor.com


Event manager

Louise Bolton
Louise@corporatejetinvestor.com


Event manager

Hannah Burton

Hannah@corporatejetinvestor.com


Event manager
Rianne West

Rianne@corporatejetinvestor.com


Finance manager

Erika Nemes
Erika@corporatejetinvestor.
com





Copyright Corporate Jet Investor/Specialist Insight Limited. Registered in England with company number 7255825


No part of this publication can be reproduced without the written publication of the publication. Although Corporate Jet Investor and Specialist Insight have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this publication, neither they not any contributor can accept any legal responsibility for consequences that may arrive from errors and ommissions or any opionions or advise given. This publication is not a substitute for professional advice.